likntanda 55 / M
"Looking for a new friend or friends to have a good time with."
Wareham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
likntanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likntanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyvillecpl4fun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
likntanda 55/M
Wareham, Massachusetts
Introduction
I look a lot younger then my age so I've been told. I drink a lot of water every day and that keeps your skin looking good. I've dated someone off and on for several years that could care less about sex. I need sex and lot's of it!! I love to spoil women! The bedroom should be one big playground and or party and I'm missing all the fun. I have a great sense of humor and I'm a lot of fun to be around. I hope to hear from some of you people sooner then later. I hope that everyone out their is having a good time and don't forget to invite me to the party!! Lol

My Ideal Person I would love to find people that are open minded to fun kinky stuff in the bedroom or out in nature under a waterfall or for that matter anything that turns you on. It turns me on to see you get turned on. I like people that are funny and fun to be around. If your easy going with a good sense of humor along with an awesome personality then please get a hold of me. I look forward to hearing from you!! I've been off and on this site for a few years and have yet to meet anyone. This is my problem because I haven't put any serious time into it. Well now I am ready to let it roll!!! Cum find me because I'm a lot of fun and want you to have a great time with me!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likntanda's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1961
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Banquet Crew Boston
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: