likkylikey 54 / M
"I think we should."
london, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
likkylikey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likkylikey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeyblonde1994
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
succubus_girl
London, United Kingdom
Seemedstockings
Essex, United Kingdom
donotknow45
London, United Kingdom
liploving
London, United Kingdom
charhchar116969
Kent, United Kingdom
bluec2013
London, United Kingdom
hollieeee
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
likkylikey 54/M
london, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm on here to have some fun, hopefully you are too! Drama-free, no issues, no hang-ups, just good clean fun, though dirty's just as good! Don't be shy, just say hi.

My Ideal Person Ideal woman? Haha, one who finds it difficult to say no!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Checking into a hotel, but opening the door to the wrong
room, and stumbling upon two women having sex, then being
invited to join them!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katherine Jenkins- something sweet and innocent about
her, as in butter wouldn't melt, but underneath it
all a rampant, sex goddess!

View more of likkylikey's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • london, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: communications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: