likkafan 63 / M
"Pictures available on request"
Mansfield, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likkafan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
akalee40d
Texas, United States
 
Status
likkafan 63/M
Mansfield, Texas
Introduction
I'm a healthy fun loving guy looking for friends to play with. Not interested in one night stands, but rather for people that prefer lasting friendships as occasional lovers. Open to most anything except pain or humiliation. Would consider long term relationship with like minded person with similar interests, but not looking for that. Send me a note and let's see if we click.

Please check out my blog.

My Ideal Person Not really interested in one night stands, but might consider it if you really pique my interest. Prefer ongoing friendly fun with real people. Most of my playmates are friends I've known for years or new friends who were looking for more than wham bam thankya mam. Discretion assured and expected.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
answering this could identify me to some peoople who know
me well so just ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tying my lover to the bed then using my body and toys to pleasure
them until they cum several times. This could be even more
erotic in a group activity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, trying new things

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
More into thinking about sex with real people rather than
fantsizing about people I will probably never meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likkafan's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Mansfield, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English