likitthatway 48 / M
"Looking for no BS types that are here for drama free fun"
madison, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
likitthatway's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likitthatway's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
likitthatway 48/M
madison, Alabama
Introduction
A very discreet fun loving down to earth Black man, creative, cool, driven, strong, professional man. Focused on pure toe tingling ecstasy!
I would prefer to discuss the particulars with the interested parties only.

My Ideal Person Real, funny (because humor is very important) daring, discreet, witty, intelligent, passionate, always horny like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are strangers but there are definitely "sparks"
a kind of heat that is there but somewhat subliminal, faint
but apparent. Our eyes meet, we talk casually and laugh.



The meeting/venue is over lunch as our eyes meet per us introducing
ourselves...wow your hot!


The conversation flows and is seamless. Somehow we touch.
Someway our skin connects and our feelings begin to soar!!!






I'll tell you more later:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
strictly into "real" encounters with real
women and couples.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likitthatway's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: