likingyou4me 52 / M
"Seeking FWB.."
troy, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likingyou4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jen0709
Michigan, United States
 
Status
likingyou4me 52/M
troy, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for a long term FWB. Seeking fun in and out of the bedroom. If it turns into more great...

My Ideal Person The door will close behind us, we will be alone, bathing in our energy, overwhelmed with release, playing , touching, our minds making love, our body's wanting to be free. We undress each other and go sit in the big tub, the water warm, the air warm with candle light . You would lean your back against my chest, I will kiss your neck and touch you all over, we will play with our bodies and massage our souls. sharing our being to the deepest depth of our core. Turing inside out , totally exposed, open and free, melting into one wile living in two bodies . connected always, feeling our mood no matter what the distance. .sharing something special it can not be classified, the level high, us high on each other, immune from all but joy, joy in you and me. Joy in being us,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm not gonna tell..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of likingyou4me's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses