liketoplaywithmf 65 / M
"Evenings weekends can't host"
Sussex, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
liketoplaywithmf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoplaywithmf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anxious2roll
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
karlakay4u
New York, United States
rm_oralman308
New York, United States
cddiva
Vermont, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
luv2eatu69712
New Jersey, United States
cumlusters
Delaware, United States
 
Status
liketoplaywithmf 65/M
Sussex, New Jersey
Introduction
Strong nearly hairless, v-safe,clean,shaved experienced very oral comfortable with cpls, always respects the female.Four twenty friendly.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman bi for cpl play I play regularly with several cpls any volunteers and or couple for friendship and play. Would include outside activities interested in nude life.Looking to enjoy life in a sexual way. Frank

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Heart, U-2, Foreigner

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would prefer just to have a regular sexual couple friendship.best
of everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No obviously tons of gorgeous women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of liketoplaywithmf's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1951
Hometown: Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales,engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: