liketoplay8 48 / 47 / C
"Anybody want to meet up at a Halloween party!"
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2003

To view all of
liketoplay8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoplay8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sportminded_cpl
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
SlapandT1ckl3
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Eroticfuninme
Wisconsin, United States
pornluv3
Wisconsin, United States
sugar_rush715
Wisconsin, United States
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
bobbishay
Wisconsin, United States
four4fun3
Wisconsin, United States
hot4u2night19811
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
liketoplay8 48/C
Marshfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Professional, clean cpl looking for fun and hot nights. Athletic and toned bodies seeking the same. Not looking for pain or overly aggressive people. She is Bi Curious, he is straight. She would love to meet that well hung male and enjoy some great pleasure. Guys with great abs are a real turn on for her. Also, looking to meet couples at events like concerts. We both are fans of 80's rock and roll music.

My Ideal Person Fun loving cpl looking for friends to meet for a few drinks and possible late night entertainment. Seeking very casual discreet relationship. Interested in exploring sexual favors for all involved when the time is right! Girl/Girl, swap, group and oral are all possible with the right match. Let's meet to possibly fulfill all fantasies!!!!!!!

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1968 March 5, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None