likesbikes68 57 / M
"Hi ladies,I ,m very interested in meeting an attractive women for some romantic fun. Lets get toget"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
likesbikes68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likesbikes68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flowerchildmom2
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
likesbikes68 57/M
Binghamton, New York
Introduction
Hi ,I,m here hoping to meet a good looking honest women I like to go for long walks motorcycle rides pedal my bicycle kayak fish . Going out to a movie and dinner then maybe a bit of lovin would make for a perfect day .
I will let you know now yep I have tattoo,s and piercings if you would like to know what they are I would be happy to tell you or better yet show you . I am honest careing and dependable ,expect the same. Lets get together for some good times.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a women who takes care of herself enjoys, going for walks bike rides pedal or motorcycle . Interested in going out to a movie and dinner,.Enjoys staying in and watching a movie or listening to music while making out. tattoos are great but not a necessity .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of likesbikes68's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None