likes2watchx 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for a man, women and couple"
Ft Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
likes2watchx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likes2watchx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,514 Active Members!*
 
Status
likes2watchx 46/C
Ft Myers, Florida
Introduction
Please at least have a profile pic and be willing to send a face pic. She is also looking for a female to play with -We are happily married and have been together for 22 years with children. Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy going. We enjoy dining out over a few drinks and conversation. We enjoy sex but we’re just as interested in building long lasting relationships. In the bedroom, we are open minded. He likes to watch her with other people. We’re willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds, but not into pain or humiliation.
We are not part of any "lifestyle". We are also not interested in bed hopping, collecting pictures or adding tons of notches on the bed post.
We are interested in meeting like minded men, couples or select females, friendship first and if there is lots of chemistry then FWB
Face pics are important. We only play as a couple never alone.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone D&D free, fun and discrete. Looking for someone for to add as a third on a semi regular basis. She prefers above average girth and length. looking for men in the age range 25-45. She likes to be treated like she is beautiful and special.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of likes2watchx's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1970 November 28, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say