likes2ryd 52 / M
"I Love to Lick and Suck on a good looking girls pussy for a few hours. if you are interested HMU"
whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
likes2ryd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likes2ryd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pgmistress44
British Columbia, Canada
cocksuckinmilf
Alabama, United States
 
Status
likes2ryd 52/M
whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
I am looking for a girl that Likes to get Licked/ Sucked/ and Fucked.
Introduction
I like to ride bikes and go for far off rides I like hiking in the mountains boating on hot days love to pleasure good looking women. . i Love to lick pussy and suck on Clits. So if you want to meet for some good fun message me. I would like to have an ongoing relationship with a nice girl.

My Ideal Person someone who shares some of the same interest who likes to go on road trips camping hiking and enjoys to have good sex.I am open to whatever interest you would like to also share with me. I would like to meet with a girl that likes to have fun in the bedroom as well as out of it. and likes to go for rides on bikes and on trips as well. so if you are interested in doing that message me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lenyerd Skynerd/ ZZ Top/ Any Classic Rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I Would Like To Have Sex With Two Women At The Same Time. Have
One Sit On My Face And Lick Her Pussy. And The Other Sit On
My Cock And Ride Me Good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of likes2ryd's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: