like_to_lick_u_ 60 / M
"looking for friends if you stop by to look at my profile say hi!!"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
like_to_lick_u_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like_to_lick_u_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
like_to_lick_u_ 60/M
Owensboro, Kentucky
Every woman wants to be swept of her feet. But she gets a little freaky when you try to put her in the trunk.
Introduction
I like to sit around a bonfire with friends and roast hot dogs, marshmallows are supposed to be black, right. It seems like they are always burnt! I love to travel and get away as much as I can, are your bags packed? I hope you can read a map, I seem to always make a wrong turn. I have been single for over ten years and have gotten used to having control of the TV remote, LOL!! I am looking for some adult fun and if that turns into something more I would welcome that also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in places besides the bedroom, like on the beach, in
the woods, in the water( lake or ocean or river)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of like_to_lick_u_'s responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: