like2watch4444 46 / M
"I like to chat/cam and meet new playmates"
Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
like2watch4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2watch4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ur_boxers_down
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
concrete1583
Florida, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
happycpl4fun99
Illinois, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
Shawnshaull
Iowa, United States
shynsweet2004
Wisconsin, United States
jordan382095
Illinois, United States
fuckmywifenow1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
like2watch4444 46/M
Bettendorf, Iowa
usually on cam tues and fir check me out
Introduction
i am a 100% ddf mwm that is looking for playmates to chat/cam/watch and be watched. looking for new friends to meet

My Ideal Person my ideal person/couple is someone that can use descresion, drama free,ddf and just likes to have a good time i am not really hung up on looks ect

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
godsmack drop kick murphy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
to many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of like2watch4444's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None