like2please2u 66 / M
"Looking for a playful woman or couple"
Grantham, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2004

To view all of
like2please2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2please2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
 
Status
like2please2u 66/M
Grantham, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm active, fit, professional, easy-going, discreet, sensitive, sensual and very into pleasing couples. I love women in all their wonderful shapes and sizes. I'm very, very oral and always respect everyone's limits. Otherwise, I'm adventurous so long as it's fun for all. If you're a couple, I will respect your relationship and I am not out to steal anyone's heart. Couples who love each other enough to share pleasure are very fun to be around. I know the 'rules' and I believe in them as well. Thanks

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet mature couple who might like to add some variety and spice to their otherwise happy relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Nothing painful or degrading

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of like2please2u's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Grantham, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 13, 1950
Travels to: Bath, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: