lighterman3 65 / M
"hi just me single bi male"
folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lighterman3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lighterman3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
069perfect069
LONDON, United Kingdom
OuterPhotoHunks
Surrey, United Kingdom
kentbloke6922
Kent, United Kingdom
lookingatcocks
Essex, United Kingdom
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
antsue
Bristol, United Kingdom
shavenballs37
Kent, United Kingdom
rawcuss666
Kent, United Kingdom
cleannsingle2
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
lighterman3 65/M
folkestone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I've reached the point where I'm ready to meet someone I could spend a lifetime with. I like to build a strong relationship over time. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few things. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman/man who has a gsoh and can get on with me and my lifestyle.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: