lifexplorer2015 45 / M
"Wanting to live life fully, have fun and explore!"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lifexplorer2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifexplorer2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
lifexplorer2015 45/M
Carmel, Indiana
Introduction
Hi! I am a 43 year old man looking for a playmate or a FWB. About me: I'm 6'1", dark hair, love the outdoors, laughing, fun and, of course, sex!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, or couples to play with and explore mutual fantasies with. Ideally would prefer to meet someone that was fun to hangwith in and out of the bedroom. A true friend with benefits. I am open to most ages, but find I relate more to women in their late twenties to early 40s. If you are younger, please be mature, if you are older, have a zeal for truly living life and be young at heart! I have an open mind, would at least consider most things sexually, but there are a few things that are off limits. I want to meet people who can have an open, honest and frank conversation about what they want and their sexual limits. I want to create a positive sexual environment with no judgement, fear or shame where it is a fun and exciting adventure to explore the gift of our sexuality and have amazing sex! Safer sex only, at least at first. And always, always, always: safe, sane, consesual, If this sounds like what you are looking for too, send me a message and let's see where it leads! Cheers!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to blindfold and tie a woman up, then take her on a journey
involving all of her senses. Using my hands, lips, tongue,
penis and toys I want to bring her to the edge of orgasm over
and over until she can't stand it any more and explodes
in the biggest orgasm of her life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, dungeon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lifexplorer2015's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1971
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None