lifestyle22230 64 / M
"You don't need to be perfect...Just willing to go the distance"
center, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2008

To view all of
lifestyle22230's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifestyle22230's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_kazumi_
Saga, Japan
oralwinner08
California, United States
AdriiCg
Guanajuato, Mexico
roughhardpain
Florida, United States
chitownkatie
Illinois, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
TexasLvrs
Texas, United States
BiGTiTtYhOrNy2
Maryland, United States
loveeightplus
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
lifestyle22230 64/M
center, Texas
canceal subscription
Introduction
I'm looking for a woman that's interested in have some fun with a well endowed blk male. You must be willing to explore some of the things that a freak like me like to get into. Being oral is a must..and if you can deep throat, or willing to learn, thats an added plus. I like for a woman to dress in sexy attire, and be a total SLUT in the bedroom. YOu must be able to take orders and willing to preform without question. OH yes, your other half can be present if you have one, but you will belong to me for the time being. I am not accepting applications, only commitments. Step into the world of fantasy fulfillment and sexual BLISS>

My Ideal Person One thats a freak in and out of the bedroom. Likes to be told what to do, and to do it, and how to do it. Also bring something to the table besides a sweet ASS.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lifestyle22230's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • center, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation Indus
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: