lifers4 43 / 43 / C
"Enjoying a Great Life With a Few Great People"
Mililani, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifers4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spiritwalker72
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
808Kalihicouple
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
2meninewa
Hawaii, United States
Rockin_Araki_80
Hawaii, United States
Maunakea82
Hawaii, United States
motocross968
Hawaii, United States
rma5312
Hawaii, United States
playful808couple
Hawaii, United States
hapalicious4fun
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
lifers4 43/C
Mililani, Hawaii
Introduction
We are an attractive, fun, couple looking for the same. Disease, drug, and definitely drama free. Discrete in every way and require the same. We are easy going and love life. We're not really into fetishes but we are fantastic in bed. He is more out-going than she but we are both opened minded. We are willing to play separate for the right person/people.

We are still meeting a lot of wonderful people here. It is good to meet like minded people even for vanilla fun.

Thank you for the flirts and the nice messages. However, we are not looking for single men at this time nor are we interested in those in their 20s. Sorry.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun people that enjoy good conversation, art and great food.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of lifers4's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mililani, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1973 April 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown