liefenteder64 52 / F
"I want everything love is"
Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 13, 2008

To view all of
liefenteder64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liefenteder64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passion2delight
West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
72joyrider
Vl Brabant, Belgium
rm_m42wvl
brugge, Belgium
rm_Koen6062
Turnhout, Belgium
rm_smuru2
Brussels, Belgium
StanleyBram
gent, Belgium
flip1979
antwerpen, Belgium
lubdub04
Florida, United States
quiquiyi
Brabant, Belgium
 
Status
liefenteder64 52/F
Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen , Belgium
Introduction
Ik ben iemand die naast sex ook een grote behoefte heeft aan liefde, affectie en tederheid en die jou dat ook terug zal geven.

My Ideal Person Iemand die niet enkel uit is op sex alleen, maar net als ik geniet van wat gewone aandacht voor elkaar, een luisterend oor zijn voor elkaar.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soulsister, Olivia Newton-John, Hooverphonic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liefenteder64's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bediende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: