lickymeyou 50 / M
"looking for women, bi couples or men to hook up and play."
Southgate, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2005

To view all of
lickymeyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickymeyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
AlwaysHorny2690
Ohio, United States
Gobblegoo123
Ohio, United States
Charles_Raven
Michigan, United States
legrest
Ohio, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
K69yummy
Ohio, United States
Truckerguy88
Michigan, United States
WestlandMale
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lickymeyou 50/M
Southgate, Michigan
Introduction
White bi man 210 lbs 6 ft 1 in likes to give and receive oral and more. Must be discreet and d&d free.
Looking for men and or women for fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Horny People.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me, ass, pussy or mouth fucking one person and takeing in
the ass at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, some one who not all talk

View more of lickymeyou's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Southgate, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 14, 1965
Travels to: Southgate, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: