lickyityclit 48 / M
"Oh.... what can I say"
Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickyityclit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lickyityclit 48/M
Christchurch, South Island , New Zealand
Introduction
MIND + BODY + SOUL
MIND...know what you want, think long and hard about who you are. Understand that you are the product of your upbringing and learn to see over the wall.
BODY...you body is a temple, your strength and balance - look after it, exercise and fast to cleanse it.
SOUL...like the autumn wind that blows a leaf aimlessly around, so is your soul tossed by the forces of nature - learn to feel the energy flow and understand the hurt, the struggle and the compassion.

My Ideal Person Must be passionate and confident in everything she does. Top of the list on my sexual likes is naked on the bed, locked in a smoldering embrace...heated deep throat kissing...our bodies surging and riding as I hold my girl tight against my strong muscular body - moving my hand down the small of her back and cupping her firm arse closer, squeezing her inner thighs against my pulsating cock...all the while kissing the soft skin under her chin and around her neck...she moans in ecstasy. With bodies arched, I gently part her soft fleshy lips with my fingers and slip my swollen cock in! Her fire is all consuming... we ride to the most delicious orgasm, coming together!

It doesn't get better than that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickyityclit's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1967
Hometown: Auckland, Victoria, New Zealand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None