lickyadry1 60 / M
"someone told me i wasn't forward enough so,,,,I LOVE Tits and EATEN PUSSY ,,, there that better?."
Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
lickyadry1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickyadry1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcoupleca2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Cplefun4you
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ShemaleAllisonTO
Ontario, Canada
sexyldy1000
Ontario, Canada
sofreakintasty
Ontario, Canada
much2much4real
Ontario, Canada
Bocachica1960
Ontario, Canada
Gord72662
Ontario, Canada
Jane_Douglas
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lickyadry1 60/M
Don Mills, Ontario , Canada
Merry Christmas and Bonne Annee Looking forward to meeting new people and having some shits and giggles,,,,, LIcks......K
Introduction
I am back and the tounge is ready to roll ....Love to get together for a drink (coffee/tea or anything that tickles your fancy,,, So feel free to mail me or if i am on love to chat and eventually meet up... have a some fun and a few giggles along the way.
Cheers and Lotsa Licks

Please be real and honest.
Have a FUN DAY

My Ideal Person Honest and wanna have fun. and woman that can use her tounge as good as i can
.
Licks everywhere

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Goldie Hawn Sandra Bullok

View more of lickyadry1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1956
Travels to: Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Don Mills, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Service Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: