lickyOsforme 50 / F
"woman or couples for me"
plaistow, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lickyOsforme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickyOsforme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Two2Play55
Massachusetts, United States
SONHCPL4BIFEM
New Hampshire, United States
manddnh
New Hampshire, United States
lookingforfrid37
Rhode Island, United States
RynTam2015
Massachusetts, United States
Kismet320
Maine, United States
fishingdon268
Maine, United States
bigirl_288
Maine, United States
sexymanchcpl
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
lickyOsforme 50/F
plaistow, New Hampshire
Weekend, lets lick the ladies :)
Introduction
Do to the confusion, I do not play alone, I am married and my hubby comes with me, Just want to make that clear for the people who actually read profiles. Looking for a woman who enjoys making out, and other oral delites. I enjoy buzzy toys and recently have discovered squirting, willing to help you squirt. Just a note here, I recieve quite a few flirts and being hotlisted. That is all well and good , but being a standard member I am unable to respond, and most of those members are gold members. That means you can send a mail. If you hotlist me and you are a gold member , send a mail. The worst that can happpen is I say no. I will respond with a TY and or a opportunity to get together. Thank you much Licky

My Ideal Person Married woman who has a insatiable taste for the ladies. Looking for a woman who has the same needs and wants.willing to be pleased and be pleased. Hubby is present and I do share him if you want. If not thats ok also.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • plaistow, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: fun woman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: