lickuupXs2 69 / 70 / C
"A couple looking for some fun. Willing to work with whoever is interested in spicing up our lives."
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
lickuupXs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickuupXs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kasalmaduro48
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Brazil
monalisa453
Online NOW!
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
backfmore
South Carolina, United States
magdase2014
Baleares, Spain
Foruse1990
South Australia, Australia
tryusulikeus69
California, United States
Kinkyblkcpl
Nevada, United States
2GETHERATLAST4
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
 
Status
lickuupXs2 69/C
Oceanside, California
Introduction
We love sex and are interested in something new for us. Threesome, couples man and women or women only maybe husband can watch or join in if ok. Maybe you may have some ideas for us as we are looking for something different. Friendship is ok but we are not looking for anything serious just an enjoyable time with a couple or one on one. I am sure something can be worked out if you are willing to spice up our lives and maybe yours.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on the beach its my favorite place the mountains
would be great also and I think you can fantasize in your
bedroom with conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickuupXs2's responses

Information
  • 69/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1947 February 7, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue