lickutilpleased 48 / M
"Just hanging out.."
West CleveBurbs, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2010

To view all of
lickutilpleased's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickutilpleased's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwohio
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lickutilpleased 48/M
West CleveBurbs, Ohio
Introduction
Once upon a time I was here for a hook up, that time has passed.

Occasionally, I bump into people that I'd like to meet in person and see where it goes yet that isn't my main priority.

I'm fairly content with where I'm headed with family and career, and it takes up most of my time. I'm perfectly with parenting being my main priority

I actually read profiles, and I'm more interested who the person is than what might happen in the bedroom. It's probably being crazy being that way here, I know. I'm just not vanilla enough to spend much to time on a non-sex site.

My Ideal Person Enjoys having me around but is perfectly fine when I'm not.

Regular doses of normal vertical activities interspersed with random vertical activities as well.

I'ts a very short list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickutilpleased's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West CleveBurbs, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yeppers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either