lickr69r 62 / M
"Hi I am a single guy looking to have fun and mutual pleasure"
Christchurch, *, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickr69r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lickr69r 62/M
Christchurch, * , New Zealand
Introduction
I am looking for a lady who likes to have their fanny or if you like pussy licked cause I like to lick pussy.
I am a uncomplicated person who tries to enjoy life as much as I can.
At this point I am not looking for a partner but that could happen.
I enjoy outdoor sports along with motor sport.
I am easy going and enjoy meeting people so if you want contact me we could have some fun together. Play the yes / no game
Just because I live in Christchurch doesn't mean we cant meet as I don't mind traveling at all and its no problem.

My Ideal Person A female any age who enjoys fun with no strings attached mutual pleasure would be great we could play the yes / no game.
U know u ask a ? if I answer yes I get 2 ask next If I answer no u get to ask another.
Something like If we meet in person would you like me to hug u and rub your bum yes u ask can I rub yours yes I ask can I move my hand to your crotch and rub softly yes u ask can I rub your cock yes I ask do you want to take it out and ply with it yes u ask would I like to finger u oh yes I ask can I suck your tits yes u ask do you want me to suck your cock oh yes I ask are you going to make me cum yes u ask do I want to lick u oh yes please and so on. If you want to play and have fun message me we could even meet if were happy 2.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lickr69r's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Christchurch, *, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English