licknthesplit 49 / M
"Just fun, no commitment."
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
licknthesplit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licknthesplit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
licknthesplit 49/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
STRAIGHT, NON BI-SEXUAL MALE WHO WILL CONSIDER NOTHING OTHERWISE.
I am a 49 y/o decently attractive white male looking for female companionship. The extent of that companionship will just depend on how we relate. I am focused, well groomed, a bit serious, and definitely a private person. To be fair about it, I am 90% work and 10% play, but when I do play, it's 100% play. I guess for now, I am looking for someone to call when those few playtime opportunities do arise. Definition of playtime to me would be a beer somewhere on the way home from work, a day on the boat, a day riding in the mountains (asphalt or dirt), a few hours sitting on the deck as the sun goes down, etc.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a presentable (clean body, clean mouth, clean clothes) female to spend a little time with. I am not locked into any body type, hair color, bra size etc. I do gravitate a little toward women older than me ( actually a bit infatuated), but I am perfectly comfortable with someone much younger, as long as there is some level of maturity there. A person's attitude is probably more important than anything. And believe me, I am constantly working on mine. I see it sucks sometimes, but I am always looking to improve it.

Please note: I am not interested in men. I am not interested in drug abusers (occasional hit of weed is cool as long as it's not a lifestyle). I am not interested in people who live on or their cell phone. I am not interested in someone who cannot make eye contact with a stranger and smile or lend a helping hand. I am not interested in materialistic people wishing to impress or outdo their neighbors and coworkers. I like simplicity, privacy, and few expectations. Fewer expectations leave more room for pleasant surprises.

I like the flirts. I like the picture comments. I like the emails . Like anyone, it makes me feel noticed and desirable, but if you care to "friend" me here, please at least talk to me first to even know who I am.

And DUDES, keep it to yourself if you like what your see. At the very top of my profile it states that I am STRAIGHT. Never have. Never will. And don't bother those that do. Women have all I'll ever need. Keep your flirts and propositions to yourself if you don't want to create a HATER.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paula Zahn - just plain fucking sexy and 11 years older than
me. Maureen Maher - her hair, her dress, her posture and movements.
Megan Kelley - beautiful face, eyes and hair, her spunk.
E.D. Hill - smile, pretty face. Madonna - I think she would just rock my world

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of licknthesplit's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Travels to: Charleston, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: