lickmekissme2 48 / M
"clean horny euro thai couple"
pattaya, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lickmekissme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickmekissme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
 
Status
lickmekissme2 48/M
pattaya, pattaya , Thailand
Introduction
We're a EuroThai couple, living clean and sporty lives, and while our bedroom has never
been a boring place to be, we do like to kink things up a notch on a fairly regular basis.
We've got a BIG bed that comfortably fits four... we're comfortable with that, too. We're
well educated, very easy going with all our friends, and live healthy. We like surprises,
and I guess you could say that's pretty much what we're looking for: a really good surprise

My Ideal Person We're looking for Asian girls and couples of any race to join us for a romp or two. We'd LOVE
to meet up with some out-of-towners coming to Thailand on holiday who'd like to add us
to their list of things to see and people to do. We appreciate quiet, polite people who
maintain a healthy lifestyle. Women have to be bisexual, and we insist on seeing your
faces before we meet, and meeting in a social setting before things get down and dirty.

Not interested in meeting Asian or Indian people or single males.Thanks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ideal person or people is a stunning bi sexual caucasian
girl or a fit young or middle aged couple.we are real and
honest people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My gf is as sexy as any celebrity and not full of crap like
most of them lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickmekissme2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • pattaya, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, thai