lickme321872 29 / F
"Discreet Safe Fun near 30277"
Sharpsburg, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2010

To view all of
lickme321872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickme321872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phamoo8
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_princerillo
Georgia, United States
Blkdynomite1
Georgia, United States
bump1025
Georgia, United States
joshtw65709
Georgia, United States
slowStroking00
Georgia, United States
the1uwant19812
Georgia, United States
patter4004
Georgia, United States
MisterSyn31
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lickme321872 29/F
Sharpsburg, Georgia
I need somebody to suck my tits good
Introduction
I am an easy-going woman looking for discreet fun with member MALE MEMBERS ONLY!!! Males must be straight and take good care of themselves. Must be disease and infection free...if you are not or not aware of your status...DO NOT MESSAGE ME. I would prefer someone somewhat local.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be laid back like myself and not afraid to let the moment take us where it will. I would like my guy confident, but not bragging. Do not tell me what you can do....show me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickme321872's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Sharpsburg, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 21, 1987
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: