lickku2 57 / M
"simple,heere4now,to give u ladies passion,purpose,direction,meaning,and sex"
Monroe, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2005

To view all of
lickku2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickku2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suxalot817
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
sunfunandplay
Florida, United States
sweetrose4fun
Texas, United States
CaityLove4028
Georgia, United States
WeCanATSexgods
Michigan, United States
SexiAngel1922
North Carolina, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
lickku2 57/M
Monroe, North Carolina
looking for hot fun now
Introduction
I have a good sense of humor,easy going,good personality,positive attitude,and honest.I'm 6ft.1,210lbs..I have brown hair,hazel eyes.I enjoy movies,camping,nature,the outdoors,some sports,the beach,mountains,fishing,riding my motorcycle,etc.If you want to know more just ask.I like foreplay and getting you juicy.I love to play with a girls ass,pussy,tits,all of you.I really get in to licking pussy.That's get's my thick cock hard.I enjoy fucking very much.Doggy style is my favorite.I'm looking for FWB,short term or long term,that depends on your situation.Married or single i want to give u what you're not getting or xxxtra,just holler.

My Ideal Person My idea woman is one that enjoys life and comfortable with their bodies.Honesty,good attitudes,and personality goes a long way also.I like a lady that has fun with sex and enjoys doing it.I enjoy a lady that wants her body explored.Every female has something special about them,no matter what size,color,or origin that needs to be enjoyed.I like a lady that likes the outdoors,walking,hiking,nature,etc..I like a female that likes touching,kissing,foreplay,oral,and being my toy.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: