lickity_flick 52 / M
"Athletic Built, Mature, and Full of laughter"
LITHIA SPRINGS, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2003

To view all of
lickity_flick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickity_flick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
swethang01
Arkansas, United States
kimlaw989
Georgia, United States
cazz20033
merseyside, United Kingdom
carmelcandy78
Arkansas, United States
liketobelicke1
South Carolina, United States
__A_J__
Tennessee, United States
HottMuff
Georgia, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
 
Status
lickity_flick 52/M
LITHIA SPRINGS, Georgia
This tongue is yours for 3 - 4 hours......
Introduction
I just moved to the area this year, and thought I'd use this service to meet new friends. I am 6'1" tall, 180 lbs., short dark hair, tan skin, 32" waist, 43" chest, athletic built, SWM. I'm a game person, so a friendly test of "truth or dare" is my kinda' first date. I've had kind words about my playful mouth and tongue. It's either the speed n' stroke, or the hour long body kisses I like to give. I hope many smiles come your way today.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking the following: Height and weight match, smile that never ends, proud of her figure, loves to dance, playful, has a cute nighty collection, kisser, not scared to grab her man and reel him in, loves cuddling, loves bubble baths and oil massages, not in a hurry to get on with "it", ie. takes her time (and lets him take his time exploring and discovering), loves running threw the sprinklers at night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickity_flick's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • LITHIA SPRINGS, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: