lickit4multiples 40 / M
"!!WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other."
Roseville, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
lickit4multiples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickit4multiples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
lickit4multiples 40/M
Roseville, Michigan
looking for that purrrfect pussy
Looking for something...obviously if im on this site i want to find a woman who makes me feel good

My Ideal Person Not into having multuple partners but rather a regular thing with the right woman or kinda selective about the type woman i am looking for, must care about your body and health, u must have good hygiene and be pretty open minded...kinkiness is appreciated! Someone who is looking to connect at multiple levels would be ideal, not saying it has to be love at first sight blah blah but you need to care about people and be attentive and love to give and recieve oral, soft touching, erotic full body massage would be a huge plus (i love to give all of those and appreciate recieving them) i have a good idea in my mind of what i am looking for in a sexual partner and a friend or any level of relationship, you dont havento be perfect or even meet all the ctiteria but if you resemble anynof my description at all please feel free to talk to me and lets see what happens!

  • 40 / male
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts