lickit49and58 62 / 53 / C
"Work hard/Play hard"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
lickit49and58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickit49and58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PortaAntesAssoc
Online NOW!
California, United States
loveman334
notodden, Norway
ERW1156
Florida, United States
pasacpl69
Maryland, United States
wv1976
Florida, United States
DennisDiggs459
Florida, United States
BiMMF33853
Florida, United States
rm_sactwn80
Florida, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
 
Status
lickit49and58 62/C
Lakeland, Florida
pajama party @ Fantasyland tonight 12/10/16
Introduction
Been out of the lifestyle for a few years....looking to get back in the "swing" of things.

We are not Ken and Barbie...but we are working on losing the weight.

We make no apologies for being Red Sox and Patriots fans, as we are originally from Boston and New Hampshire.

We enjoy nude sunbathing at Playalinda Beach and would consider doing so out on a boat.

My Ideal Person Bisexual, who loves oral. She prefers to keep the kissing to her partner. Race and size is unimportant, just be happy in your own skin. We are pretty much non-judgemental.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickit49and58's responses

Information
  • 62/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1954 September 20, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: professional Sm Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None