lickers4u4247 75 / 69 / C
"mwc seeks gay/ bi-lady or cpl with bi-lady and to join us for fun and frolic-nsa ltr preferred"
near greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2008

To view all of
lickers4u4247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickers4u4247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hotMILF4u2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
scooter1910
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Wants_to_lick
Florida, United States
thickandfun16
Florida, United States
Geneva36yo
Geneva, Switzerland
pareja504
Andalucia, Spain
katoune2000
Alsace, France
couplemex21
Distrito Federal, Mexico
TND143
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lickers4u4247 75/C
near greensboro, North Carolina
Very bi wife loves to cam and chat with like minded ladies- also interested in real meets with well hung guys and horny bi/gay ladies
Introduction
retired healthcare professional couple. we are d/d free and require same. would like to meet gay/bi ladies or couples with bi lady. A take control female moves to the head of the line. Single well endowed (8"+) males also considered. Open to most ideas- no anal and no pain. We enjoy nascar, grilling out, camping and, of course, watching xxx-movies. as we're sure you've noted, we're a little older, however, the fires still burn brightly and are slow to dim. we have webcam and found it to be fun. If you'd like to give it a try, let us know.

Currently living in Florida- returning to Greensboro, NC area about mid December- would love to discuss possible mutual interest with area residents.

My Ideal Person looking for local bi/gay-lady/couple w/bi-lady for ltr. although hubby may like to join in, watching is also acceptable. Single well endowed (8+) guys also considered, however,would like them to have excellent oral skills as well as stamina and quick recovery. am also interested in fff - never done but is of great interest- love oral- giving and receiving- male and female- also love french kissing- gets wife wet immediately- we'd both like to experience new pleasures and learn methods of providing same. we are not bed hoppers- we are discreet and expect same. we've had a few experiences with couples and desire more!! we do feel that establishment of friend ship is very important. we have webcam and r on most pm's about 8:00. prefer to cam and chat before meeting. feel that is so important and an easy way to get to know others, chemistry is very important and viewing and chatting prior to meeting can often eliminate awkward situations. we seek a long term relationship with bi-lady or cpl with bi- lady. men must be w/o facial/or chest hair and shaven or closely trimmed below. We like the ladies to be shaven or waxed. We are either waxed or closely trimmed as well. We do not mix races- just or preference- hope all will understand

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
considering our newness to this, we're still working
on that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, spanking as long as it is not painful., french kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickers4u4247's responses

Information
  • 75/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1942 April 16, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown