lickerlong1970 47 / M
"This is a new thing for me. Be gentle with me and let's get together."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickerlong1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noonu74
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lickerlong1970 47/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi All,

I have been here a while now but I am not a paid up member which means I cant read profiles or send or receive emails...all I can do now is talk on instant messager (IM) so please feel free to contact me there

I live alone in parramatta and dare i say, just want to have some fun. I'm not into a 24/7 relationship but I love hooking up and really don't mind what we do as long as the company is good....I do however have a preference of being naked lol

Does anyone out there feel the same. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. On Sunday afternoons I like to read the newspaper in bed. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of a fwb. If you contact me please do so via instant message and I am happy to give you my mobile number so I can send you a pic and hopefully catch up.

My Ideal Person someone who is easy going and enjoys a laugh

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue