licker4u1940 76 / M
"Cum Play With ME"
Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
licker4u1940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licker4u1940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maruxavigo
Galicia, Spain
pinkyandperky55
London, United Kingdom
needbiloving
Hampshire, United Kingdom
py8278
Taipei, Taiwan
UKpaul1845
London, United Kingdom
alexnellie4u
Dorset, United Kingdom
ktmcec316
Cornwall, United Kingdom
seduction321
Devon, United Kingdom
viverafantasia
Evora, Portugal
 
Status
licker4u1940 76/M
Aldershot, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello t all .I,m back again looking for fun with likeminded ladies.I,m an active senior,with a preference for female gerontophiliacs.They will know what i mean.lol.
UPDATE:NO MEN.PLEASE/!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for lady with good personality,but naughty,to chat to and see where it leads to.I have cam so cum and chat.Please,NO MEN.!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pavarotti to Stray Cats

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would rather have an ordinary person than some botoxed, silicone
freak.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of licker4u1940's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: whats that
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: