lickemnstickemgd 53 / M
"If you are looking for in and out of the bedroom fun drop a line"
laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2007

To view all of
lickemnstickemgd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickemnstickemgd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monnie16
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
MELTZINURMOUTH55
North Carolina, United States
bigblk1isbest
Maryland, United States
choc924
Maryland, United States
nasty1forunow
Maryland, United States
Deepebbles
Virginia, United States
lik2bspoiled
Virginia, United States
Lace126
District of Columbia, United States
cvdsrty
Delaware, United States
 
Status
lickemnstickemgd 53/M
laurel, Maryland
Why look at my profile an not speak I lickem don't bite unless you like that
Introduction
I am a single male looking for a grown and sexy female thick is always good.I love to have fun and good mind blowing sex. The NSA or in a one on one it depend on the individual and our common mindset I love oral giving and receiving as well as being able to talk about the world after that. married women welcome please have a face pic to share thanks

My Ideal Person My ideal person will love have their breast and nipples sucked. their clits fingered and licked. kissing holding each other and sometime just straight fucking. your Climax is the most important. .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickemnstickemgd's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecomunication
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: