lickemnow01 58 / M
"fun times with friendly guys"
Clarkston, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lickemnow01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickemnow01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1FunBiGuy78
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
bankk02
Washington, United States
YoungChaser
Massachusetts, United States
popanax07
Washington, United States
dasexcess
Idaho, United States
KellyID1963
Idaho, United States
king448862
Texas, United States
edchiga
-, Hong Kong
danupop
20150, Thailand
 
Status
lickemnow01 58/M
Clarkston, Washington
Introduction
intelligent,friendly in search of guys for friendship into oral,j/o,and more,like younger guys but we shall see.not looking for LTR,just want to explore my bi side more and suck some cock,maybe yours!

My Ideal Person younger,thoughtful,easy going,friendly and most of all horny and serious about meeting, looking for fun times and sex,please have hard dick and want it sucked

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lickemnow01's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Clarkston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 27, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: