lickandstick375 32 / M
"Guaranteed to make you cum in 2 minutes!"
plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
lickandstick375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickandstick375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clearly4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
steveandchristx
Texas, United States
daddysgirl119
Texas, United States
Halfsleeper
Texas, United States
Lilcowgrl85
Texas, United States
HappyHeather69
Arkansas, United States
kikCkElyese4
Texas, United States
pickynycple2007
Texas, United States
JustSexFun2015
Texas, United States
 
Status
lickandstick375 32/M
plano, Texas
Off all week! Who wants to have some fun?
Introduction
Im a pleaser. i love it when a womans eyes roll into the back of her head, her toes curl, and she uncontrollably keeps screaming "oh my god"... When it comes to what I am into sexually, I'm real flexible. It just depends on the person and situation. I love oral giving and receiving, rough sex, soft and slow, giving anal ( if the girl can take it), ass slapping, the list goes on. I enjoy it all. I'm also open to what kind of relationship that may come out of this. Weather it's a one time thing, an ongoing fwb, or just friends. I am not looking for or expecting anything more than naughty fun times, but not dead set against more if there's some sort of chemistry between us.

My Ideal Person I am open to age, race and body type but my idea person would be a sexy lady younger than me that's into exploring our sexual possibilities and trying new things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickandstick375's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: