lickablysweet4u2 53 / F
"what's not to love?"
Sunnyside, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2009

To view all of
lickablysweet4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickablysweet4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornywhiteman36
Wisconsin, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
RichM1800
Michigan, United States
antunesjocao
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sodinm
Washington, United States
425newtothe509
Washington, United States
one1cooldude
Oregon, United States
naughtygrins
Washington, United States
playmercer
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lickablysweet4u2 53/F
Sunnyside, Washington
Have a very Happy Valentines Day! May you be blessed to share it with someone special!!
Introduction
Getting older doesn't mean I'm ready to settle for anything or anyone. I still have a lot of fun to look forward to and i love younger men. I'm seaking a FWB who knows how to treat a lady in public and in private. Also a man who knows how to please and is not afraid of touching, kissing and the whole cuddling after sex thing. passion makes for great sex guys so if you want lots of sex, learn how to treat a lady and she'll rock your world. Please dont contact me if youre over 50 or younger than 30. Face pics available on request. New pics uploaded recently...if you like them please comment as I really enjoy reading about what you think...positive comments please.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy who loves sex, would enjoy a true fwb relationship which means dinners, movies, hot sex but we each have our own lives apart from when we're having fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickablysweet4u2's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Sunnyside, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: