lick69644 47 / M
"Hi all! Returning to this site after few years of absent. Xciting as ever!"
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2012

To view all of
lick69644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lick69644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superhase42
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
fungirljust4u
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
xmissypussyx
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
makemewetaddict
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Juliette_20
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_paigeless
Singapore, Singapore
Xhoneyxox
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
zin3123
Selangor, Malaysia
Marisa131985
bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
lick69644 47/M
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
i am very horny now!
Introduction
This time around, i am looking for quality partner, lasting, but not committed. Hope been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If I contact you or you contact me, I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person Ideal person..mature and passionate of course. i am not loking for model material, but average and pleasant, sexy, not too skinny, a little extra padding also good. Clean is a must, fully shave is a preference.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1969
Travels to: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: