lic4urpleasure 35 / M
"Taking a break for a little self reflection"
pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
lic4urpleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lic4urpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babybear1969
Idaho, United States
euphoricafrost
Idaho, United States
suzie307
Idaho, United States
Nuke_N_Naughty
Idaho, United States
darknesswins
Idaho, United States
TripleB0830
Idaho, United States
if_bi_wife
Idaho, United States
IdahoJeepers
Idaho, United States
bleyedCasi
Idaho, United States
 
Status
lic4urpleasure 35/M
pocatello, Idaho
Totally bored. Need a partner for Netflix and cuddle!
Introduction
Taking a break from the lifestyle for a little self reflection. Gonna stick around so that I can keep in touch with friends, but not meeting any new playmates for the time being.

I love to talk with like minded people. Flirting is one of the great pleasures in life!

I'm not pushy, just love chatting, hanging out, and if there's more then great, if not it's all about good times for good people.

I'm definitely about everyone enjoying themselves in an adult play session, if the woman I'm with doesn't have fun then it's no fun for me. Communication is a must so if you have any particular fetishes or actions that you enjoy in the bedroom don't be afraid to speak up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lic4urpleasure's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1981
Hometown: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tech Support/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: