libreparati01 41 / M
"Soy yo,conóceme un poco."
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
libreparati01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libreparati01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hodrocalida
Online NOW!
Aguascalientes, México
andromeda4109
Querétaro, Mexico
maduramorena73
Aguascalientes, Mexico
aleyluislagos1
Jalisco, Mexico
ParejaBiCabo
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
libreparati01 41/M
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Introduction
Quizá encuentres en mi lo que yo necesito de ti, si...quiero conocerte, te atreves a darme la oportunidad?

My Ideal Person Libre de prejuicios, pero cuidadosa y sobre todo discreta...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, cold play, the cure...muchos mas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson, me encantan sus nalgas, sus pechos,
me imagino chupar, morder, lamer todo su cuerpo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of libreparati01's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either