libransim 48 / M
"Life is short lets make it sweet with fun, love and care."
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 30, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libransim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gabbycake
Colorado, United States
SingleKinkyMingl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
libransim 48/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I am a fun loving full of life person, loves music , a good bath room singer too. love nature and beauty. Basically very romantic person with a pretty good sense of humur. really knows how to take care of lovely woman . i promise she will never have a dull moment. believes in sharing and caring. a very understanding person .

My Ideal Person a beautiful babe with brains n beauty with a pretty good sense of humur. who wants to be taken care of and loved as a very special person in my life i promise i will never let her down and she can trust me whole heartedly..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yea with
many of them , who got nice big boobs n ass ...the swinging
ass and heaving boobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of libransim's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: educationist
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black