libragood 63 / 60 / C
"First time curious thrill seekers - NO SINGLE MEN - NO !"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
libragood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libragood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
 
Status
libragood 63/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Still looking for that other hairy pussy to go with mine - clit to clit ! Couples or single women only - NO SINGLE MEN. NO SINGLE MEN !!!!
Introduction
We are a mature black couple looking to spice up our sex life by exploring our sexual fantasies. We are new to this swinging lifestyle. We are laidback but fun to be around because of our sense of humor. We like to do walks around the drive, quiets moments listening to R&B / Jazz and dancing to the oldies. We are Clean & Discreet. We are not looking for ANY ISSUES, DRAMA or BAGGAGE. Lets communicate with each other first, then sit down for drinks to see if we click. If we do, then we can move on to the next level - of fun between the sheets. Socializing on the outside is a strong possibility as well. NO SINGLE MEN ! REPEAT: NO SINGLE MEN UNLESS WE CONTACT YOU - STOP FLIRTING & MESSAGING - WE WILL NOT RESPOND ! AGAIN : NO SINGLE MEN NEED APPLY !

HER : I am 5'4" - 160lbs - 36C with a little extra padding since I've gotten older - but I am shapely with an average build. Medium complexion and I have a nervous curiousity to see what another woman can do to me to turn me on . . . or out (if she is that bad). I like to look at other women's breast !

HIM : He is 6' - 165lbs and slender build - light complexion and straight .

WARNING : To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, projects or any form of advertisements; you DO NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum; print or otherwise, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person Is a mature, outgoing woman that will be patient with me in turning me on or out in the intimacies and sexual pleasures of being with another woman. I am curious to see if there is such a "badass amazon" out there that can do this. LET'S SEE ! When it comes to another man . . . my other half has this mental excitement of seeing another man plugging me . . . and making me climb the walls. He wants this for me because I dream about it myself . . . him watching me getting fucked by someone else . . . me watching him fuck another woman. We can't wait ! Ideally, couples is what we are looking for - to build a friendship with - but if the right singles come along - we will consider it strongly. REMEMBER : NO ISSUES, DRAMA OR BAGGAGE ! WE ARE CLEAN & DISCREET AND EXPECT THE SAME. IF YOU FIT OUR NEEDS AND YOU ARE REALLY INTERESTED - CONTACT US - LETS GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER. YOU MUST HAVE PICTURES FOR US TO VIEW - AS WE DO !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting double banged in both holes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of libragood's responses

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1953 May 21, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retired - Own P/T business Retail management
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say