[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
libidinous1 38 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
libidinous1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libidinous1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctcpl4black33
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
funcouple4u607
New York, United States
KinkyVAcoupleX
District of Columbia, United States
rm_bboobs2370
Texas, United States
twentyfiveball
Florida, United States
malibutina2
Maryland, United States
sexywhitchoclit1
Maryland, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
 
Status
libidinous1 38/M
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm looking for sexy, open-minded and confident females for a good time and I'll do my best to provide the same. Race is not an issue. I'm not looking for anything serious. I'm just looking for adult fun. I'm pretty laid back and willing to try almost anything once. If the chemistry is there then, so am I. Hope to hear from you. Thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person fun female (must be clean D/D free)

laid back, sexy and doesn't take life too serious

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stevie wonder, Nas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of libidinous1's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: