liarliarliarx 29 / 29 / C
"Enjoy the show..."
Didcot, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2011

To view all of
liarliarliarx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liarliarliarx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Ravaen7699
Florida, United States
freakish213
Pennsylvania, United States
BlackCanadian72
Alberta, Canada
Bamse12
Vasteras, Sweden
M_Gold123
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
weluv2_1971
Surrey, United Kingdom
more4themix
New York, United States
AndreTurvyEpees
Alberta, Canada
64595
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
liarliarliarx 29/C
Didcot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Originally this was a place to show off our photos and videos. Some of those are almost 10 years old now and it's time for an overhaul. First I'll be uploading recent images. Yes her body has changed (kids) but she is unbelievable in the bedroom

So we have moved on from just wanting to share media, we now want to share her.

We want to start slowly, a few MMF threesomes, building up to MMMF and eventually full on gangbangs.

She is an insatiable whore and anyone who fits the criteria (below) will be considered.

You must be:

Slim/ average build. - She isn't in to massive arms or massive guts.
Shaved/ neatly trimmed. - No hair chests, beards or Tina Turner style pubic hair.
Clean. - Anyone who doesn't smell right will only be turned away.

So if you think you are a match, get in touch.

R (him) & L (her)

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Didcot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1987 January 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses