liam_d_odonnell 32 / M
"30 y/o lab chemist with a PhD. Just moved to Kent and looking for no strings fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
liam_d_odonnell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liam_d_odonnell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
wifeslut4you
Merseyside, United Kingdom
SeXyHoLXX
Cheshire, United Kingdom
melthanet
Kent, United Kingdom
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
Chorleycakes12
Lancashire, United Kingdom
x_Annabel_x
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kay_Tee93
Merseyside, United Kingdom
us2here
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
liam_d_odonnell 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
My name is Liam, I've just turned 30 and recently moved to Kent. I'm a lab chemist with a PhD who is just looking for some no strings fun right now, so please don't come in with the expectation of anything more. If we find each other attractive and hit it off, we can take things from there I live in Sandwich, but I can get to places nearby that are connected by train or bus (don't have a car at the moment). If you like what you see, then send me a msg, and who knows what might happen

LEGAL WARNING/NOTICE: Any persons or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or ANY other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liam_d_odonnell's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Lab Chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None