liableluke 61 / M
"I can see the future"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
liableluke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liableluke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
liableluke 61/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
I really can see the future. You can too. I'll demonstrate. Imagine you know someone who drives 100 miles per hour every where they go. school zones, hospital zones, down the driveway. what will happen to that person. They will die. See, I told you seeing the future is easy. some are easier to see than others

My Ideal Person I know more about what I don't want than what I do want. I don't want a drunken whore, I don't want a crack whore. I don't want to be hit over the head with a bible. That's what I don't want. Now for what I do want. The first thing I look at when I look at women is hair. If her hair bounces when she walks, she has my full attention. I also have a thing for small, thin women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a threesome. I want to do her anally while a girl licks
her clit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta Jones has the most beautiful hair I've
ever seen.


And wierd, I know, but I want Martha Stewart

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liableluke's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1955
Hometown: Hartselle, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None