lgpkleo 70 / M
"Outgoing 67 year old.looking for women only, no guys!"
La Grange Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
lgpkleo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lgpkleo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
Piper4all
Arizona, United States
ladyhawk629
Michigan, United States
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
autumnsweaterxx2
Illinois, United States
sylvia_x
California, United States
sweetkitty198379
Illinois, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
HOTIEEE64
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lgpkleo 70/M
La Grange Park, Illinois
Introduction
Sorry guys, But I am only looking for women, so don't flirt with me or contact me! I am an independent computer consultant. I like most types of music, particularly classical, jazz and older rock. I don’t care for heavy metal or rap. I enjoy going to movies, but not alone, so I haven't been to a movie in a long time. My interests include computers, photography, listening to music, among other things. I like animals, but I am not a rights activist. I am a Navy vet.

I like to cuddle while watching a movie on TV, listening to music or just for the sake of cuddling. I like giving and getting hugs. I like treating a woman like a woman, (things like opening doors for them, etc.), but also as an equal.


My Ideal Person The woman I am looking for is honest, faithful to her partner, caring, romantic, doesn't play games and is not into drugs. She accepts me for me,– who I am, what I am, the way I am. In return, she will receive the same and more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

View more of lgpkleo's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • La Grange Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Computer Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: