lgdkme 53 / M
"Lose my gold on 19 have to contact in I'm or Carolina room"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2014

To view all of
lgdkme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lgdkme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
66JUICE
Illinois, United States
Nikkicandie1
Georgia, United States
Impact2560
Alabama, United States
lesexeplay
Pennsylvania, United States
Dariobisex
Mostar, Bosnia & Herzegovina
SuperFreak4500
Georgia, United States
Gastoniafun
North Carolina, United States
CBaaaa123
North Carolina, United States
harleymanforfun2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lgdkme 53/M
Greenville, North Carolina
If you want to play. You have to contact me first. I am a standard member i
Introduction
most people say that i am shy freindly,and very caring. i am a bottom i really enjoy haveing a man lay one deep into me.race does not matter i love to cross dress.. but to see me and talk to me you wld not know i am bi sexaul if you want a good piece of ass hit me up on im i am standard member so you have to make frist contact.

My Ideal Person really must be discreet,honest, looks really dont matter.tops only for i am a bottom if cld host would be a plus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lgdkme's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: